Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Honda has great service!! Leon Wilson made sure of that !! Thank you so much for going above and beyond for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Initial contact & quote was through their internet sales department. Was assigned a floor salesman upon arrival to test drive car, check out other vehicles onsite and eventual sale. No BS sales stuff. Utilized Honda Finance promotional offer so even the financial portion of the transaction was very straight forward and no show stopper issues. Only hang up was I kept getting calls from their internet staff asking me if I still wanted the car and why did I miss my appointment and this was after I had already purchased the vehicle. Better communication is obviously needed between online and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

Best car buying experience ever. Easy. Fast and enjoyable. Would recommend this place to anyone in the market for a new or used car. Non commission sales staff and it shows. What a breath of fresh air.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

Salesperson Briana was quite pleasant and helpful and "finance" person Brian was quite helpful, knowledgeable, clear and trustworthy. (I can see he works his tail off.) Great "sales experience" after driving our selected car (Accord, a great product). Quite a contrast from a poor "sales experience" on several counts at another dealer that prompted us to seek another dealer - you. (We "found" you through Autotrader and was attracted by your good advertised "base price"/discount from MSRP.) Very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

They was great with telling you everything you need to know about the car and the financial end of it. Abby even hooked our phones to the car. Great job over all. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

I enjoyed the staff, salesman, manager and finance department. Everyone was so helpful. You’ll just meet every expectation. My experience was so wonderful. I didn’t feel pressured. The price was great. Everyone was knowledgeable. Thank you so much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

Great and professional associates The effort and hard work paid off for the folks I was working with the purchase of the Honda Accord. Great great great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

This is the second car we've bought from Willett in the last 6 months. My wife and I felt that we got a good price on the car and the sales woman, Analise, Galvin, was fantastic. She anticipated our needs, was willing to walk around the lot with us and show us several cars, she was more willing to allow us to test drive than we were--I really appreciated that we didn't feel we had to drag her around. She seemed genuinely interested in helping us find the right car for us, not the first car we saw.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

Abby and Brian were great! Very accommodating and helpful. We would recommend this dealership to everyone..the price was listed on the website and that is exactly what they sold it for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

Glad I went to Willett. I don’t mind shopping for cars, but most experiences doing so, wouldn’t peg the fun meter. I like the way the sales team interacts, none of the traditional back and.forth so many places do. Justin and Mark worked together to evaluate my trade, work through my questions and get us out the door. Will deal with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

Miguel Corrilo did a great job! This was the 2nd car we bought at this dealership this year. I will go back to Willett for the next one. We bought a used car this time & the mechanic thoroughly went through the car. Mechanic did a great job! The detail people went above & beyond to prep the car. They spent extra time to make it right. Detail shop did a great job! I was very pleased with the great people at this dealership. Overall, an outstanding experience & a great price too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

We were ready for a fight against all the stupid tricks usually used by most dealerships. What a delight to be treated with honesty and respect. I highly recommend this business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

Shane created an incredible deal for me and exemplifies honesty and truthfulness. I would recommend Willett Honda to anyone looking for a no pressure sales force and integrity, which you usually do not find in a dealership.the willett team works together with the customer and the transaction time is short .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2018

The ease of finding a vehicle then visiting the dealership and engaging in a hassle free experience is awesome. The customer service is stellar and the Willett Honda team is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

I got the service I was looking for didn't have to wait around for someone to help me with our purchase they said if we had any questions about anything to come back and they would help us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

Prosted price information is what you get. No haggling or surprises. That I like. You do not need to worry about offers and counter offers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

The sales woman was so nice and the manager there was nice also and I was told all the information that I needed to kno and I wasnt there all day I was done in like 45 minutes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

It usually takes 6 or more hours in a dealership when buying a new car, but at Willett honda from the time I stepped foot in the door until the time I signed my last document was 2.5 hours. The rain delayed my car wash and I had to wait an additional 30 minutes but 3 hours was still not bad compared to 6!! Way to go guys !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2018

There is nothing worse than having to haggle to buy a car. I have purchased 4 Hondas previously from an unnamed dealership. This time I chose to travel to Willett mainly because they had the cheapest pricing online BY FAR within 150 miles. Let me tell you, this was hands down the least stressful, most wonderful car buying experience EVER!!! I was not attacked when I pulled in, my "salesman" was about finding me the right car vs just selling a car, and there were no extra charges tacked on. No finance guy trying to sell me every insurance package ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

We had a good experience with our sales rep Angela. Didn't feel like we were being pressured which you never feel that way when buying a car. Overall a very good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2018

We were looking to buy a 2018 Honda Civic EX. After comparing prices, we decided to go to Willett. It was straightforward and we weren’t pressured into purchasing anything additional. It was definitely worth the long drive to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

I had recently purchased a 2018 Honda Civic EX-L that was totaled in a rear end accident only two months after I had purchased the vehicle. Four days after the wreck, Progressive declared the vehicle a total loss and that same day I was able to come here and purchase a 2017 Honda Civic Touring to replace the car that was totaled. I got a better trim model for cheaper than what I paid for just an EX-L at another dealer. They didn’t try to sell me anything here, they just tried to help me get the car I wanted for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

If you're looking to purchase a new Honda, Willet Honda is the place to go. We drove 2.5 hours just to work with this dealership. Shontel Rollins was by far the best person I have ever worked with in the last 40+ years that I have been an automotive consumer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

I was in the market for a pre-owned Ridgeline as I have owned three others and didn't like the new body style and wanted an older one. I managed to contact the dealership and they gave me an great deal on exactly what I was looking for. I met with Abby who was extremely helpful and didn't apply any pressure. She was cordial and knowledgeable. I was in and out of the dealership in less than an hour because they gave me exactly what I was looking for and nothing else. If you are looking for a new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

I rated the dealership based off the exceptional experience I had with them. They made buying a car from them a pleasant experience from the time I arrived at the dealership everyone was very friendly and helpful with the ability to explain the features of the vehicle I was looking to purchase. I didn’t feel any pressure to buy a vehicle from the Sales Team as other dealerships tend to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

They people there is very helpful and nice. They joke and have fun with u to make u feel comfortable. It’s a great place to get a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018

Great customer service and work . Sami gives me great service everytime I come. The price is great for the service for the work I am getting done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018

Because everyone was polite and professional. I recieved a courtesy ride home and a courtesy ride back to pick up my vehicle save drive home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018

Customer service was excellent. Friendliness of the staff. Service personnel explained in detail the recommended service needed for my car. She even offered assistance when calling back in to schedule my next service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018

Painless experience. My 24 year old child was able to obtain financing and buy a car on her own. Yeah! She feels really grown up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018

Everyone is very nice and helpful. Service was fast and the shuttle van and loaner car program while your car is being serviced is a nice amenity over other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

He anticipated my needs with a loaner vehicle because of some additional work that needed to be done. I have visited this dealership for over 3 years and had excellent service. Anthony Berry treated me like family. Everyone is excellent but to be exceptional is better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2018

Excellent service and very professional. Took no time at all to get the work done. It’s always a pleasure coming to the service center

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2018

Scheduling an appointment was quick and easy and the service was excellent! My wait time was just as expected and waiting area very nice. I Will return here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

Thanks Anthony for taking care of the issue with my Honda! The entire staff was friendly and put me at ease. And it didn’t take forever like some of the other places I’ve been. There was also a woman in the service department that was very nice but I am not sure of her name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

Service advisor was informative when I had questions about my car. The wait time was fast. I enjoyed playing the free arcades. It was an overall great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

Oil change, however other items were identified. Anthony walked me through the process and arranged for a courtesy vehical. He also pointed out the cost for my 100,000 mile check up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2018

Everything was great..had my new car serviced..didn't wait long at all for job to be completed! Also took my son to look at a new Honda while my car was being serviced..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

I brought in my Civic for oil and transmission service with tire rotation. A hour and a half later, my car was ready for pick up. I also received three quotes for new tires which was very helpful. I will return to Willett for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

I have always used Willet Honda as my service provider ever since I bought my first Honda in 1999. I love this place. I would recommend Willet Honda for all your service needs. The staff is wonderful, friendly, efficient, and for me most of all trustworthy. The service as always was first rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

The wait time was not as long as other places that I have been to for service..very good Job..a very friendly atmosphere..all the workers were checking to make sure I was ok while waiting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

The complete staff was welcoming and professional Will definitely recommend your location and service department. Didn’t wait all day for and oil change. Fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

Great professional service. I would recommend the service department to others. Anthony would be a positive assess to service in a supervisory role. He cares about the cusomer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

I have my vehicle serviced regularly at this dealership and I am always pleased with the level of quality service that I receive with each visit. The maintenance team is thorough and provides detailed explanations to the needs of my vehicle. I strongly recommend this dealership's service department without reservation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

Although, the service is good, what you are told when you are making your appointment and what actual happens are different, I think the car loaner is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

My wife took our Honda in for the oil change and tire rotation. She was greeted in a friendly manner. She said that the waiting area was clean and comfortable. The vehicle service was completed in time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

I went to Willett Honda because they had the selection I wanted and the best price in town. To top it off my sales person was a former student!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

Prompt and pleasant. The service rep was friendly, very informative and attentive. During my wait, he checked in on me and walked me to my car upon completion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

I was happy with my service experience. I was happy with my service experience. I was happy with my service experience. I was happy with my service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

Loved the way your service department is set up in receiving vehicles, not a long wait. Service adviser Dawn was very helpful in letting me know what aspects of my vehicle needs attention and provided all the services the dealership has to offer. Excellent!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

Staff greeted me and walked me around the refreshments while I waited. Also, the staff was very knowledgeable and courteous. Dawn was great and ver knowledgeable as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

They let me know everything that I needed to have done to my car. The were inspecting my vehicle while doing repairs. They were right on point with how long it would take.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2018

Everyone was very helpful. Service department and Shane Bailey. Always a pleasant experience when we go. Bathrooms were very clean also. Coffee was hot! Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018

Anthony was very friendly and explained what had been done in trying to find why my sunroof is leaking. He had the detail department clean the water stain in the area of the sunroof. He told me to check the area when it is raining to see if any water is coming in and to bring it in if this does happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

Great customer service; willing to accept a draft from my credit union in Florida with ease. Didn’t try to pressure me to finance with their financial companies.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

SALES PEOPLE WERE GREAT. THE TWO YOUNG LADIES WHO HELPED US WERE GREAT. GREAT CAR FOR THE PRICE. GOOD SELECTION. GOOD FACILITIES. GOOD FINANCE HELP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

Speedy service, kept me updated about my car, checked for other services I may need. Excellent customer service every time, definitely will recommend this location to my friends with a Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

I was well pleased with my experience. They appear to have a new team who were pleasant and thorough. The young lady who took care of me (sorry don't have her name in front of me) treated me very well. She made me feel valued as a customer. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

I received exceptional service from Anthony when I came into Willet to get my car serviced. He has great customer service and very knowledgeable of everything Honda related. I would definitely come back. Thomas in the service department was also nice when assisting me for a key battery. A++ Customer Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

I used the valet service and my drivers were on time and very nice. Ken in the service department was excellent and really listened to what I was saying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2018

My experience dealing with Danny in the service department was great. She handle me with respect and caring. I would recommended this service department and Sammy to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2018

Worked with me to resolve an issue well! Good costumer service. Was charged too much and took care of problem and lowered price for me and others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2018

I gave Willett Honda South an five star rating because of the friendly and fast service. Each employee makes sure every customer is satisfied and taken care of with nice respect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2018

I always get the best service at Willett. Everyone is friendly & helpful. I went in for a transmission problem. Most places probably would have said I needed a new transmission, but the Willett team replaced a pressure switch that had gone bad saving me a LOT of money! I will NEVER go anywhere else, not even for an oil change!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2018

Very friendly fast service. They aren’t pushy with repairs and are very quick considering i was just a walk-in. Will defintely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2018

The service department was very friendly and efficient. The service representative described exactly what the service entailed and how long it would take. It actually took less time than what she estimated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

Thank you for making this dealership a lot better. In the past it was not the best. Wait time for a oil change was several hrs causing me to get a loaner. That day for my service I was really surprised it was less then an hour. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

The service department was very friendly and helpful . The service was good, thorough and fast. The service reps name was Anthony Berry and he done a very good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

Shantel was a joy to work with and Marc was so helpful with the financial part of things. I was in and out of the dealership in 3 hours. Everyone was so nice and it is great that the staff are not on commission so they are not pressuring you to buy a car! I have not bought a car for 10 years. Thank you for making this pretty painless and I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

Mr. Yim is great!! He makes car buying such a breeze and hassle free. no matter how many places I tried to shop around.. I ended up purchasing a car from him . Both times that I’ve made purchase from him. I walk away with best deal anywhere.. Highly recommended..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

This was my first time again and I will definitely be back. I was treated with respect and my wait was comfortable and short. Ken took the time to explain all the findings during my car inspection and was very thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

All ways have a great experience at Willet Honda. When I come for service. Great price on service, people are warm and friendly. And they even have a shuttle service I have used to go to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018

Love the special attention I felt from everyone. I truly appreciate good service and will not go anywhere but to Willett Honda. The service person was great all around wonderfulness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2018

Friendly service, average wait time, was given updates during my wait and thought it was sweet they walked me to my car after it was done. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

The people in the oil change in area was nice and friendly. And they was very helpful looking forward to coming back again thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

Timely service, great benefit to have the valet handle the transaction. Very helpful to have useful suggestions and feedback. Car is operating very well since it was returned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

The serviceman assist me was very business like and had my car ready within an hour. I am very pleased with him. I will use Willett Honda again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018

Oil service was a great price...and was done an timely manner will probably be back for my next service an the future...thanks alot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2018

They gave me a reasonable price. they are so kind and nice. I could contract with them so easily. I'm satisfied with the perfect deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2018

My daughter brought the car in for an oil change and Was told the car also needed an alignment. I felt comfortable letting her go alone because I didn’t feel that she would have to deal with pressure tactics. The service was done very efficiently and we will be back for our other service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

I had the best experience at a dealership ever. Kenny was great & Jimmy worked with me to get me the deal I wanted. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

My experience at Willett Honda South is ALWAYS GREAT! Attention to detail is a priority here at Willett and I feel well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

I purchased 10 cars from this dealership. Quick car purchases with professional service. Reasonable prices for cars and service. Late service hours and Saturday service. Accessories on display. No high pressure sales pitch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

Outstanding service with no long waits. They were very patient and professional. Lots of things to keep you busy while you wait on your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

I hve never dealt with a car dealership that is so willing to make the car buying experience about the BUYER! They were amazing to deal with and so willing to give you the best deal possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2018

They were very professional and friendly. The did an outstanding job and the wait time was great. I would definitely use this dealership again. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review